Bestuur

FunctieNaamEmail
VoorzitterKees Kraakmanforeholte@handbal.nl
SecretariaatCaroline de Jongforeholte@handbal.nl
PenningmeesterYvonne Ketzpenningmeesterhvforeholte@gmail.com
Sponsor CommissieRuud Verweijforeholte@handbal.nl
Technische CommissieFred Cornelisseforeholte@handbal.nl
Jeugd CommissieNaomi Hoogervorstforeholte@handbal.nl

Klik hier voor alle berichten van het het bestuur.