Contact

Secretariaat HV Foreholte

Caroline de Jong

Correspondentie adres: Rossinipad 7, 2215 JX Voorhout

T: (0252) 23 14 37

FunctieNaamE-mail
Bestuur
VoorzitterKees Kraakmanforeholte@handbal.nl
SecretariaatCaroline de Jongforeholte@handbal.nl
PenningmeesterJurriaan Holstpenningmeesterhvforeholte@gmail.com
Sponsor CommissieRuud Verweijpr-commissie@hvforeholte.nl
Technische CommissiePatty van Druetentechcom@hvforeholte.nl
Jeugd Activiteiten CommissieNaomi Hoogervorstjeugdcommissie@hvforeholte.nl
WedstrijdsecretariaatPatty van Druetenwedstrijdsecretariaat@hvforeholte.nl
LedenadministratieClara KolsterHVForeholte.Lidmaatschap@gmail.com
ScheidsrechtercoördinatieBerry Zuiderveenscheidsrechterssecrt@hvforeholte.nl
KantinecommissieDirk Frijlinkdirkfrijlink@zonnet.nl
Reservering Break-Outbreakoutaanvraag@gmail.com
WebsiteEdwin Floorefloor.hvforeholte@gmail.com